top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTanya Kotlowski

Leadership Is Taking Care of Others

Updated: Feb 17, 2018

Leadership is not a position, it is a disposition.


I care deeply for those I serve. It is my purpose in life to make a difference for all in my school community, not only those in my direct sphere of influence everyday. We all need one another, more than ever. Various events taking place in our world can spur fear, chaos, and a sense of isolation. In my opinion, the value of a "community" has never been more important and taking care of one another has never been more critical.


Let's nurture the important relationships we have with our friends and neighbors. We all need one another. Modeling care and kindness is a leadership disposition our world needs. We are all leaders, in this way. How can you make a positive



difference in the lives of those in our community, or your sphere of influence? We all have influence, what is your primary disposition?

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page