top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTanya Kotlowski

Love Is the Most Important Thing: It Requires Nurturing

Updated: Feb 25, 2018

I woke up this morning to a message from a dear friend, which gave me perspective for the day. The message reminded me how important it is to not get caught up in the crazy pace of life, to the extent we miss sharing in the most important aspects of life... the relationships with people we love the most. Relationships exist because we nurture them, not because of geography or a piece of paper. Strong healthy relationships need attention. Nurture your relationships with the most important people in your life. Cherish this love as the most important thing. I hugged my husband at length this morning, and shared tears of love, admiration, respect, and loyalty. How about you? Do the important people in your life need to be reminded? Do you have a relationship that needs nurturing? I will be focusing on nurturing relationships with my children at school today. We all need love. Sending you wishes for healthy relationships. Be well, my friends.


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page