top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTanya Kotlowski

Our Children

This pictures really resonates with me. As a child, I grew up learning about love and care through growing up on a farm. I was taught about my responsibility to care for things that could not care for themselves.....our animals. I remember my mom telling me, after I had not fed the baby calves in the barn, "You are their life-line. They can't feed themselves when they are hungry. They rely on you to help them." This responsibility, in part, shaped who I am today. I feel it is my responsibility to positively shape lives, to make a difference for others.


Our children are our future. There is no greater contribution to our world than showing kindness and compassion to them, modeling what we want our world to be. What do you model to our children? Can you help to positively shape a young life, so he/she is able to positively shape the lives of others? Our influence is beyond measure.


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page