top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTanya Kotlowski

Purpose Shapes Passion

As I inched closer to 40 years old, my desire to make a difference in the world became a clear vision of persistence. My career decisions were no longer about a title or money, they were about serving others. My daily decisions primarily entailed considerations for addressing the needs and strengths of others, not their deficits or weaknesses. My leadership strategy became to lead with relentless compassion and kindness. Self-preservation was accomplished through integrity, nothing more. I became open to taking blame to show support, being self-deprecating to build confidence, and highlighting my failures to open minds. When I decided to truly give my life to inspire success in others, not only did my job become more meaningful, but my life more fulfilled​. Personal success is real

ized only when those around us are successful. What is your strategy? Inspire greatness!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page